4
Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen will be along for the crescendo ending with George Strait.
Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen will be along for the crescendo ending with George Strait.
Photo courtesy of the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo

Start Your Engines. Rodeo Houston Tickets Go on Sale at 10 a.m. Today

The online waiting room already opened at 9:30 a.m. today and the sale itself starts at 10 a.m. for tickets to see the Star Entertainers at the 2019 Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo. Go to rodeohouston.com to get your bid in for tickets to this year's show from February 25 to March 16.

Individual tickets are priced at $20 to start plus a $4 per ticket convenience fee. Upper Level: $20 Loge Level: $25. Lower Levels: A few performances may have a limited number of tickets, including scattered singles (no two seats together), available from $30 to $125. Of course, the rodeo cautions, season ticket holders have already had first dibs and on some shows the lower levels are pretty well filled.

From the rodeo:

A 6-ticket purchase limit is set for all performances through the first day of public sales, today, Jan. 10, 2019.
March 17, 2019, George Strait Concert-only Performance.

Rodeo ticket prices for the George Strait Concert-only performance start at $50, plus a $4 per ticket convenience fee.

A 2-ticket purchase limit is set for the George Strait concert-only performance through the first day of public sales, Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019.

Individual Rodeo tickets can be purchased via:
online at rodeohouston.com; via AXS mobile app, available for Android and Apple devices; by phone at 855.239.7207, beginning Friday, January 11 or; in person at the NRG Park Box Office, with no service charge, beginning Friday, January 11 at 10 a.m.

All tickets will be delivered electronically via Flash Mobile Delivery; please allow 48 hours for delivery.
To access your purchased tickets, download the AXS mobile app and login with the email used to purchase tickets.

Resale Concert Tickets

Powered By
powered by Seats For Everyone SEE MORE

  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 / 7:00pm @ Bronze Peacock At The House Of Blues - Houston 1204 Caroline Street Houston TX 77002
    1204 Caroline Street, Houston TX 77002

  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 / 8:00pm @ The Studio at Warehouse Live 813 St. Emanuel Street Houston TX 77003
    813 St. Emanuel Street, Houston TX 77003

  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 / 8:00pm @ White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs 2915 N. Main Houston TX 77009
    2915 N. Main, Houston TX 77009

And here's the lineup again:

Monday, Feb. 25 - Kacey Musgraves
Tuesday, Feb. 26 - Prince Royce
Wednesday, Feb. 27 – Armed Forces Day - Brooks & Dunn
Thursday, Feb. 28 - Luke Bryan
Friday, March 1 – Black Heritage Day - Cardi B
Saturday, March 2 - Turnpike Troubadours
Sunday, March 3 - Panic! At The Disco
Monday, March 4 – First Responders Day - Old Dominion
Tuesday, March 5 - Camila Cabello
Wednesday, March 6 - Luke Combs
Thursday, March 7 - Tim McGraw
Friday, March 8 - Zedd
Saturday, March 9 – RODEOHOUSTON Super Shootout®: North America’s Champions - Kane Brown
Sunday, March 10 – Go Tejano Day - Los Tigres del Norte
Monday, March 11 - Zac Brown Band
Tuesday, March 12 - Kings of Leon
Wednesday, March 13 - Santana
Thursday, March 14 - Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 15 - Cody Johnson
Saturday, March 16 – RODEOHOUSTON Super Series® Championship - Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 17 – Concert-only performance - George Strait, with special guests Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >