4

Upcoming: 50 Cent, Aventura, Hole, Jonas Bros., Liza Minnelli, Octopus Project, Etc.

50 Cent: Sat., June 12. Arena Theatre.

Agent Orange: Wed., June 30. Rocbar. Asleep At The Wheel: Fri., May 28. Cypress Saloon. As I Lay Dying, Underoath, Between The Buried And Me, Blessthefall, Cancer Bats: Tue., July 27. Verizon Wireless Theater. Aventura: Thu., July 1. Toyota Center. Barrington Levy: Fri., May 28. Club Riddims. B.J. Thomas, Billy Joe Royal: Sat., Sept. 25. Stafford Centre. Brad Paisley, Darius Rucker, Easton Corbin, Steel Magnolia: Fri., Aug. 6. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Charley Pride: Sat., July 31. Stafford Centre. Dave Koz & Jonathan Butler, Sheila E.: Sun., June 27. House of Blues. Donnybrook, The Mongoloids, Bitter End, Venia: Wed., June 16. Walter's on Washington. "Girls Rock Camp Houston Benefit Show" With MyDolls, Black Congress, Omotai, Elaine Greer: Sat., May 22. Dean's Credit Clothing.

Continue Reading
Hayes Carll: Sat., July 24. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Hole: Tues., July 6. House of Blues.

Incendio: Sun., June 13. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. Jeff Dunham: Sun., June 13. Ford Pavilion (Beaumont). Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato: Sat., July 31. Venue TBA.

Jordin Sparks, Kate Voegele: CHANGED Mon., June 28. House of Blues. Liza Minnelli: Sat., July 17. The Grand 1894 Opera House. Mystikal: Tue., May 11. House of Blues. Mates Of State, Free Energy: Thu., July 8. Warehouse Live. Melissa Etheridge: Sat., July 31. Verizon Wireless Theater. Mirah: Sat., June 12. The Orange Show. The Octopus Project: Thu., July 15. The Warsaw. This Will Destroy You, Omotai, Chiaroschura: Sat., June 19. Mango's. Ronald Isley: Sat., June 19. Arena Theatre. ST-37, Linus Pauling Quartet, Golden Cities: Sat., May 29. Rudyard's. Steven Curtis Chapman: Thu., Oct. 7. First Baptist Church. Sugarland, Randy Montana: Sat., Oct. 9. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Whole Wheat Bread, Chase Long Beach: Wed., June 16. Numbers.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.