Upcoming: Allen Toussaint, Dead Confederate, Ray Wylie Hubbard, Vibrators, Etc.

Upcoming: Allen Toussaint, Dead Confederate, Ray Wylie Hubbard, Vibrators, Etc.

500 Megatons Of Boogie, The Jonx, Recreator: Sat., Aug. 14. Rudyard's.

Allen Toussaint, Nicholas Payton, Joe Krown: Thu., Nov. 4. Miller Outdoor Theatre.

Behemoth, Black Anvil, Withered: Tue., Nov. 23. Warehouse Live.

Better Than Ezra: Wed., Dec. 29. House of Blues.

Big Head Todd & The Monsters: Sat., Nov. 20. House of Blues.

CocoRosie: Tue., Sept. 28. Fitzgerald's.

David Allan Coe, Ziggy Moonshine: Fri., Aug. 27. Cypress Saloon.

Dead Confederate, Tax The Wolf, Futurebirds: Fri., Aug. 27. Mango's.

The Drums: Thu., Sept. 23. Walter's on Washington.

Holy Fuck, Indian Jewelry: Sun., Sept. 12. Walter's on Washington.

Junip: Fri., Nov. 19. Fitzgerald's.

Lower Dens, sIngs: Sat., Sept. 11. Mango's.

Mat Kearney, Jane Carrey Band: Fri., Aug. 13. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Moistboyz: Sat., Sept. 11. Numbers.

Petesimple, Lee Alexander: Sat., Sept. 25. JP Hops House.

Upcoming: Allen Toussaint, Dead Confederate, Ray Wylie Hubbard, Vibrators, Etc.

Ray Wylie Hubbard: Sat., Nov. 13. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

"Rudyard's 32nd Anniversary" With Hell City Kings, Teresa Kolo: Sun., Aug. 29. Rudyard's.

Say Anything, Motion City Soundtrack, Saves The Day: Sat., Nov. 20. Warehouse Live.

Slim Thug, Young Jeezy: Sat., Aug. 21. Arena Theatre.

Spain Colored Orange, Tax The Wolf: Sat., Aug. 28. Rudyard's.

A Thousand Cranes, True Womanhood: Thu., Aug. 12. Walter's on Washington.

Tyrone Wells, Andrew Belle, Crown Point: Sat., Oct. 2. Mango's.

The Vibrators, Chelsea Hotel, Automatic Thrill: Thu., Oct. 14. The Warsaw.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: