4

Upcoming: Anthony Hamilton, Mojo Nixon, MuteMath, Etc.

400 Blows, Muhammadali: Mon., Oct. 31. Mango's.

Anthony Hamilton: Mon., Nov. 14. House of Blues.

Badfish (Sublime Tribute): Sat., Jan. 28. House of Blues.

Cody Canada & The Departed: Fri., Dec. 30. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Dave Barnes, Andrew Ripp: Sat., Nov. 12. Fitzgerald's.

Guaco: Thu., Dec. 8. Arena Theatre.

Latch Key Kids, The Buzzkillers, Dead To The World: Sat., Jan. 14. Fitzgerald's.

Led Zeppelin 2 (Zeppelin Tribute): Sat., Jan. 21. House of Blues.

The Migrant, Not In The Face, Co-Pilot: Fri., Nov. 11. Fitzgerald's.

Mojo Nixon: Sat., Dec. 3. Continental Club.

MuteMath: Thu., Jan. 26. House of Blues.

Nobunny, Psychic Palms, Mikey & The Drags: Wed., Nov. 9. Mango's.

Parabelle, Saturate: Sat., Nov. 26. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Pat Martino: Sun., Dec. 4. Continental Club.

Purity Ring: Fri., Nov. 4. Fitzgerald's.

Randy Rogers Band: Sat., Dec. 17. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Ray Price: Sat., March 24. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Tje Austin: Thu., Oct. 27. Echo.

Youth Brigade, The American Heist, Blackmarket Syndicate: Sun., Nov. 6. Rudyard's.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: