4

Upcoming: Appleseed Cast, Deftones, Hold Steady, Usher, Etc.

The Appleseed Cast, Ananlog Rebellion: Fri., Nov. 5. Fitzgerald's.

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Os Mutantes: Sun., Nov. 7. Fitzgerald's.

Barenaked Ladies: Wed., Nov. 3. Verizon Wireless Theater.

"Best Of Houston Launch Party" With Robert Ellis & The Boys, The Zydeco Dots, Los Skarnales, Hollywood FLOSS: Thu., Sept. 30. Lucky's Pub.

Bo Burnham: Thu., Nov. 18. Numbers.

Charlie Louvin: Wed., Dec. 15. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Daedelus, The Gaslamp Killer, 12th Planet, Free The Robots: Wed., Nov. 17. Groundhall.

Darkest Hour, Veil of Maya, Periphery: Sun., Dec. 5. Warehouse Live.

Deftones: Wed., Oct. 20. Verizon Wireless Theater.

The Dresden Dolls, Girl In A Coma: Sat., Nov. 20. Fitzgerald's.

Drive-By Truckers: Thu., Sept. 23. Cactus Music & Video.

D.R.U.M.: Sat., Oct. 9. Continental Club.

Freelance Whales, Miniature Tigers: Wed., Nov. 10. Fitzgerald's.

Future Islands: Thu., Nov. 11. Fitzgerald's.

The Hold Steady: Sat., Nov. 6. Warehouse Live.

Jody Seabody & The Whirls, Darwin's Finches, The Examples: Fri., Oct. 1. Dean's Credit Clothing.

Kinch, The Golds Sounds, Dairy Diary: Tue., Oct. 5. Fitzgerald's.

Lady Antebellum: Sat., Nov. 6. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

NeedToBreathe: Mon., Nov. 29. House of Blues.

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers: Wed., Oct. 20. The Firehouse Saloon.

Robert Ellis: Tue., Nov. 23. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Steve Poltz: Tue., Nov. 9. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Sublime: Thu., Oct. 28. House of Blues.

Supervillians, Ballyhoo, The B Foundation: Thu., Nov. 18. Fitzgerald's.

Tax The Wolf: Sat., Sept. 25, 5 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

Usher: Tue., Nov. 23. Toyota Center.

"Vince Vaughn & Kevin James Comedy Roadshow" With Vince Vaughn, Kevin James, Richie Minervini, Owen Benjamin: Sun., Nov. 14. Verizon Wireless Theater.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: