Upcoming: Arctic Monkeys, Emmylou Harris, R. Kelly, Etc.

Upcoming: Arctic Monkeys, Emmylou Harris, R. Kelly, Etc.

"25th Annual Texas Crawfish & Music Festival" With Fuel, Lit, Earshot: Budweiser Crawfish Stage., Sat., May 21. Old Town Spring.

Amplified Heat, The Happen-Ins: Sat., May 21. Continental Club.

Arctic Monkeys: Wed., Aug. 3. House of Blues.

Joe Jack Talcum, The Bassturd, Rival Wife: Thu., June 9. Super Happy Fun Land.

Born Again Virgins, American Fangs, SaySaySAy, Bearfighter: Fri., May 13. Walter's On Washington.

Britney Spears, Nicki Minaj: Wed., July 13. Toyota Center.

Cute Lepers, Something Fierce: Tue., Sept. 13. Rudyard's.

"Canned Acoustica III" With Two Star Symphony Featuring Fat Tony, Hilary Sloan, The Manichean, Holy Fiction, The Handshake, Tax The Wolf: Thu., May 26. Warehouse Live.

Celtic Thunder: Sat., Nov. 5. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Upcoming: Arctic Monkeys, Emmylou Harris, R. Kelly, Etc.

Dick Dale: Wed., June 8. Mainstage.

DJ Qbert: Fri., June 17. Fitzgerald's.

Emmylou Harris: Wed., June 22. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Ivan & Alyosha: Sun., May 15. Rudyard's.

Jody Seabody & The Whirls, Kyle Hubbard, Cavernous, Richie Roc: Sat., June 25. The Mink.

Kings Of Leon: Sat., July 30. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Luke Bryan: Fri., May 27. House of Blues.

Maroon 5, Train: Sat., Sept. 24. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Matisyahu: Tue., Aug. 16. House of Blues.

Ninjasonik, Fat Tony: Thu., June 16. Fitzgerald's.

Upcoming: Arctic Monkeys, Emmylou Harris, R. Kelly, Etc.

Nicole Atkins: Thu., June 16. Fitzgerald's.

Randy Travis: Sat., Sept. 24. Arena Theatre.

R. Kelly, Keyshia Cole: Sun., June 5. Toyota Center.

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan: Wed., May 25. Arena Theatre.

Ramblin' Jack Elliott: Tue., June 21. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Sheila Swift , The Abyss: Sat., May 21. Echo.

Stationery, Flowers To Hide: Sun., May 29. Dean's On Main.

Ted Nugent: Thu., Aug. 25. House of Blues.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >