4

Upcoming: Asia, Hawthorne Heights, Natalie Merchant, Silversun Pickups, Etc.

Ana Egge, Michael Kingcaid, Frank Smith: Wed., May 26. Rudyard's. Asia: Sat., Aug. 21. House of Blues. Asleep At The Wheel: Sat., June 26. House of Blues. Benny Benassi: Fri., June 18. Stereo Live. Big Bad Voodoo Daddy: Fri., June 25. House of Blues. The Burden, Side Arms, Ghost Town Electric, Flat Earth: Sat., May 29. The Mink. Cheech & Chong: Fri., Nov. 19. Verizon Wireless Theater. Cowboy Junkies: Tue., June 15. House of Blues. Christina Aguilera, Leona Lewis: Thu., Aug. 12. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Every Avenue, Sing It Loud, Secret Handshake: CHANGED Fri., June 18. Warehouse Live. Gallagher: Sun., June 13. House of Blues. Gordon Lightfoot: Wed., Aug. 25. Verizon Wireless Theater. Hawthorne Heights, The Audition, The Story Changes: Fri., June 11. Warehouse Live. Keane, Fran Healy, Ingrid Michaelson: Sun., July 25. Warehouse Live. Lady Gaga: Fri., April 8, 2011. Toyota Center. Natalie Merchant: Sat., Aug. 21. Verizon Wireless Theater. Nick Cannon: Sat., Sept. 11. House of Blues. The Original Wailers, Al Anderson & Junior Marvin, The Movement: Fri., Sept. 3. Scout Bar Clear Lake. Peter Wolf Crier: Thu., July 1. Rudyard's. Phosphorescent: Wed., July 21. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues. Shark Attack, Mama Tried: Thu., June 3. Scout Bar Clear Lake. Silversun Pickups, Against Me, Henry Clay People,: Tue., July 20. Warehouse Live. Thrice: Tue., July 6. Warehouse Live. The Village People: Sat., June 12. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park. The Wiggles: Sun., Aug. 8. Verizon Wireless Theater.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Press community and help support independent local journalism in Houston.

 

Join the Press community and help support independent local journalism in Houston.