4

Upcoming: Atlas Genius, Brian Setzer Orchestra, Franz Ferdinand, Rancid, etc.

ADLER: Featuring Steven Adler of Guns N' Roses., Wed., July 24, 7 p.m., $15. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Andrew Stockdale: Sun., July 28, 7 p.m., $17. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Atlas Genius: Tue., Oct. 22, 7 p.m., $22.50 to $42.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Continue Reading

Bob Schneider: Sun., June 23, 4 p.m., Free. Proof Bar + Patio, 2600 Travis St., Houston, 832-767-0513.

Born from Ruins: With Adamantium, Your Greatest Obsession., Sat., July 20, 7 p.m., $10. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

The Brian Setzer Orchestra: Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., TBA. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

David Garza: Sat., June 29, 8 p.m., $12. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Drake: Wed., Nov. 13, 7 p.m., TBA. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Enanitos Verdes: Wed., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., $35 to $75. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Fakin' It: Sat., July 13, 8 p.m., $10. Ovations, 2536 Times Blvd., Houston, 713-522-9801.

Franz Ferdinand: Wed., Sept. 4, 8 p.m., $31.50 to $48.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Irish Tenors: Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., TBA. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

Nine Minutes: With Facetime, Crimson Arrow, Safehaven., Sat., June 22, 6 p.m., $10. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston, 713-222-2679.

Rancid: Wed., Sept. 4, 6:30 p.m., $25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Redlight King: Wed., Aug. 7, 6 p.m., $15. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Rhymin' N Stealin' (Beastie Boys Tribute): Sat., July 6, 8 p.m., $13. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Saxon: With Fozzy., Thu., Sept. 26, 7 p.m., $25 to $30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Smash Mouth: With Sugar Ray, Gin Blossoms, Vertical Horizon, Fastball., Sat., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., $34.50 to $77.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

The Suffers: With Chase Hamblin & the Roustabouts., Thu., June 20, 6:30 p.m., Free. Discovery Green Conservancy, 1500 McKinney, Houston, 713-400-7336.

Tribal Seeds: Wed., Aug. 28, 8 p.m., $15. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.


We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: