Upcoming: Atmosphere, Death Cab For Cutie, Jayhawks, Etc.

Upcoming: Atmosphere, Death Cab For Cutie, Jayhawks, Etc.

Alien Ant Farm: Sat., Sept. 24. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

After The Burial, Veil Of Maya, Misery Signals, Within The Ruins: Thu., Oct. 6. Warehouse Live.

The Airborne Toxic Event: Wed., Oct. 12. Warehouse Live.

Atmosphere: Thu., Sept. 22. House of Blues.

Benny Benassi: Sat., Sept. 3. Stereo Live.

Big Freedia: Sat., Oct. 15. Fitzgerald's.

The Boxer Rebellion: Sun., Nov. 6. Fitzgerald's.

Buxton, The Donkeys, Steve Reno: Sun., Aug. 21. Rudyard's.

Upcoming: Atmosphere, Death Cab For Cutie, Jayhawks, Etc.

Death Cab For Cutie: Mon., Oct. 10. Verizon Wireless Theater.

The Drums: Mon., Oct. 24. Fitzgerald's.

Grouplove, Belle Brigade: Sat., Oct. 22. Fitzgerald's.

H E A D H U N T E R Z: Sun., Sept. 4. Warehouse Live.

The Handshake, KhruangBin, Mason Lankford: Fri., Aug. 19. Warehouse Live.

J. Roddy Walston & The Business, Futurebirds: Wed., Sept. 14. Fitzgerald's.

The Jayhawks: Sat., Nov. 19. House of Blues.

Liam Finn: Thu., Oct. 13. Warehouse Live.

Miyavi: Mon., Nov. 7. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

The Octopus Project: Fri., Nov. 11. Fitzgerald's.

Rehab: Sat., Oct. 29. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Fri., Dec. 23. Toyota Center.

Warbler PL, We Are The Willows, Bright Men Of Learning: Sun., Aug. 21. The Mink.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: