4

Upcoming: Avenged Sevenfold, Blue October, Lindsay Buckingham, Etc.

^
Keep Houston Press Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Houston and help keep the future of Houston Press free.

Avenged Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, Seether: Mon., Sept. 5. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Blue October: Sun., Aug. 21. House of Blues.

Battles: Thu., Oct. 20. Fitzgerald's.

Boyce Avenue: Tue., Sept. 20. Fitzgerald's.

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood: Sat., Aug. 27. Fitzgerald's.

The Dodos: Sat., Sept. 3. Fitzgerald's.

Electric Six, Kitten: Sun., Oct. 16. Fitzgerald's.

Fastball: Fri., July 22. The Flamingo Room.

Faster Pussycat: CHANGED Sat., July 2. Stereo Live.

"Gathering Of The Wicked" With Half Breed Z, Ghetto Wicked, Tha Blak Sheep, Nokturnill 1, Morgue Rydaz: Sat., July 9. Walter's On Washington.

Grand Child, The Beta Rhythm, Paris Falls: Fri., July 1. The Mink.

The Horrors: Mon., Sept. 19. Fitzgerald's.

Lindsey Buckingham: Sun., Oct. 9. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Literary Greats: Fri., July 8. Continental Club.

Mr. Big: Tue., Aug. 30. House of Blues.

Psychic Palms, Young Girls, Dead People, The Examples: Fri., June 24. The Mink.

Reyli: Wed., Aug. 24. House of Blues.

Richard Vission: Sat., July 23. Stereo Live.

Sloppy Seconds, Hell City Kings, Skeleton Dick: Wed., July 27. Walter's On Washington.

Tapes N Tapes: Mon., Oct. 10. Fitzgerald's.

Tinsel Teeth, Cacaw, Rusted Shut: Sun., June 26. The Mink.

Tody Castillo: Fri., June 24. Continental Club.

Verbal Abuse, Landfill, HRA, El Desmadre: CHANGED Sun., June 19. Fitzgerald's.

Yellowcard: Sat., Nov. 12. House of Blues.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

Keep the Houston Press Free... Since we started the Houston Press, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Houston, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Houston with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Press community and help support independent local journalism in Houston.

 

Join the Press community and help support independent local journalism in Houston.