4

Upcoming: Babyface, Disturbed, Loverboy, Nile OK Go, Pentagram, Etc.

Andrew Karnavas: Fri., July 16. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. Babyface: Fri., Aug. 13. Arena Theatre. Bob Log III: Sun., July 11. Rudyard's. Cornbreadd, Fat Tony, B L A C K I E: Fri., May 28. Dean's Credit Clothing. Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, Stone Sour, HaleStorm, Hellyeah: Sun., Sept. 12. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Damon Bramblett: Wed., June 16. Under The Volcano. Fang Island, Ghost Mountain, Somosuno: RESTAURANT SHOW., Fri., May 21. House of Blues. Lovedrug, All The Day Holiday: Fri., June 18. Mango's. Loverboy, The Fabulous Thunderbirds, Patty Smyth & Scandal: Sat., Aug. 14. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park. MC Chris, MC Lars, Math The Band: Thu., June 17. Walter's on Washington. Nekromantix, The Howlers, The Mutilators: Tue., July 13. The Warsaw. Nile, Ex Deo, Keep Of Kalessin: Sun., Nov. 21. The Warsaw. OK Go, Alpha Rev: Mon., May 17. Warehouse Live. Pentagram, Black Tusk, Serpent Sun, Defending The Kingdom: Tue., May 25. Walter's on Washington. Puddle Of Mudd, Chevelle, Shinedown, 10 Years, Sevendust: Sat., Aug. 21. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. The Red Chord, Decapitated, Veil Of Maya, Cephalic Carnage: Sat., July 24. The Warsaw. Rooney: Fri., Aug. 27. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues. Skakira: Fri., Oct. 8. Toyota Center. Tool: Sun., June 20. Toyota Center.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Press community and help support independent local journalism in Houston.

 

Join the Press community and help support independent local journalism in Houston.