4

Upcoming: Backstreet Boys, Imagine Dragons, Mindless Behavior, Stoney LaRue, etc.

Backstreet Boys: With DJ Pauly D., Sat., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., $39.50-$89.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

Carlos Vives: Fri., June 28, 8 p.m., $21-$139. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Casey Donahew Band: Fri., June 21, 10 p.m., $12.50-$18.00. Big Texas Dancehall and Saloon -- Spring, 19959 Holzwarth, Spring, 281-353-8898.

Chip Taylor: Tue., June 4, 7:30 p.m., $20/$22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Fresh Beat Band: Thu., Nov. 14, 7 p.m., $29.50-$39.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

Imagine Dragons: Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m., $29.50-$42.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

inc.: With DJ Total Freedom., Tue., July 23, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Jim Shimaburkuro: Fri., June 14, 8:30 p.m., $78-$118. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Kendrick Lamar: With Schoolboy Q, Ab Soul, Jay Rock., Tue., June 11, 7:30 p.m., $29.50-$200.00. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby, Houston, 713-799-9500.

Max Gomez: Sun., June 2, 6 p.m., $20/$22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Michael Martin Murphy: Sat., June 15, 8:30 p.m., $78-$118. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Mike Stinson: Wed., June 19, 6:30 p.m., Free. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Mindless Behavior: With OMG Girlz, Coco Jones., Sun., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., TBA. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby, Houston, 713-799-9500.

Scooter Brown: Sun., May 26, 9 p.m., $10.00-$15.00. Big Texas Dancehall and Saloon -- Spring, 19959 Holzwarth, Spring, 281-353-8898.

Seryn: Thu., June 20, 8:30 p.m., $10/$15. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Stoney LaRue: Fri., May 17, 10 p.m., $12.50-$18.00. Big Texas Dancehall And Saloon -- Spring, 19959 Holzwarth, Spring, 281-353-8898.

Terrance Simien: Sun., May 26, 7:30 p.m., $48-$88. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Whiskey Myers: Fri., June 7, 10 p.m., $10-$18. Big Texas Dancehall and Saloon -- Spring, 19959 Holzwarth, Spring, 281-353-8898.

White Ghost Shivers: Sat., June 1, 9:30 p.m., $20/$22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.


We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: