Upcoming: Billy Joe Shaver, Def Leppard, Stephen Marley, Etc.

Upcoming: Billy Joe Shaver, Def Leppard, Stephen Marley, Etc.

"20th Annual KTRU Outdoor Show" With Washed Out, Real Estate, Fat Tony, Young Mammals, Grandfather Child, The Tontons: Sat., April 9. Rice University.

Billy Joe Shaver: Sat., June 18. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Chingo Bling, DJ Ebonix: Fri., April 8. Bronze Peacock Room @ House of Blues.

Chuck Negron: Sat., Oct. 8. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Cody Simpson & Greyson Chance: Friday, May 6. Bronze Peacock Room @ House of Blues.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.: Thu., May 26. Fitzgerald's.

Def Leppard, Heart: Fri., July 22. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

"Dirty Colors" Local Art Show feat. DJs Ceeplus Bad Knives & Fredster: Fri., March 25. Bronze Peacock Room @ House of Blues.

Upcoming: Billy Joe Shaver, Def Leppard, Stephen Marley, Etc.

Doug Stanhope: Fri., May 20. Fitzgerald's.

Eisley, The Narrative, Christie Dupree: Fri., June 3. Warehouse Live.

Fobia & Moderatto: Sun., April 24. House of Blues.

The Human Abstract, Scale The Summit: Thu., May 19. Numbers.

Jesse Dayton: Sat., May 21. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Joe Ely: Fri., April 8; Sat., April 9. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Journey, Foreigner, Night Ranger: Sun., Sept. 25. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Loudness: Sun., May 29. Warehouse Live.

The Maine, Augustana: Sat., May 14. House of Blues.

The Meatmen: Fri., April 22. Walter's On Washington.

Metavenge, Radio One, Violet Copilot, Passive Aggressive, Ethreal, Souls of Agony: Sat., April 9. Warehouse Live.

Nat Baldwin: Fri., April 22. AvantGarden.

Pale: Thu., April 28. Warehouse Live.

Panic! At The Disco, Fun., Funeral Party: Wed., June 15. House of Blues.

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers: Sat., July 23. The Firehouse Saloon.

"Rudyard's MS150 Benefit" With Thunderkunt, Born Again Virgins, Outer Heaven, Another Run, A Dream Asleep: Sun., March 27, 4 p.m. Rudyard's.

Sevendust: Tue., April 19. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Slightly Stoopid: Sat., May 14. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Stephen Marley: Tue., April 19. Warehouse Live.

Tax The Wolf, The Live Lights, Featherface: Sat., April 2. The Mink.

The Maine, Augustana: Sat., May 14. House of Blues.

Tommy Emanuel: Sun., May 22. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Ty Herndon: Fri., April 22. The Firehouse Saloon.

Zoe Keating: Thu., May 12. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >