Upcoming: Boz Scaggs, Genitorturers, Lucero, Etc.

The Adicts: Wed., March 23. Warehouse Live.

Al Stewart: Fri., April 29. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Badfish (Sublime Tribute), Full Service: Fri., Jan. 28. House of Blues.

Black Veil Brides, DRUGS, I See Stars, Versaemerge: Sun., March 20. Warehouse Live.

Bob Schneider: Fri., March 11. House of Blues.

Bobby Womack: Sat., March 5. Arena Theatre.

Boz Scaggs: Thu., Feb. 17. Stafford Centre.

Cody Canada & The Departed: Thu., Feb. 10. House of Blues.

The Genitorturers: Sat., Feb. 19. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Haste The Day, MyChildren MyBride, The Chariot, A Plea for Purging: Tue., Feb. 15. Warehouse Live.

Hellogoodbye, Gold Motel, You Me And Everyone We Know, Now Now Every Children.: Thu., Jan. 27. Warehouse Live.

I Set My Friends On Fire, Of Mice & Men, Sleeping With Sirens: Mon., March 21. Warehouse Live.

Lords Of Acid, Angels Pit, Erase The Virus: Sat., March 19. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Lotus Effect, Tax the Wolf, Peekaboo Theory, Ellypseas, Shaolin Death Squad: Sat., Feb. 5. Warehouse Live.

Lucero, Robert Ellis & The Boys: Wed., Feb. 23. Fitzgerald's.

Martina McBride: Wed., March 9. Reliant Stadium.

Upcoming: Boz Scaggs, Genitorturers, Lucero, Etc.

Mike Stinson: Wed., Jan. 5. Under The Volcano.

Miranda Lambert: Wed., March 16. Reliant Stadium.

Miss Leslie & Mike Stinson: Tue., Jan. 18. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Raphael Saadiq: Fri., March 18. House of Blues.

Raul Malo: Thu., Feb. 3. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Smith Westerns, Yuck: Sun., Feb. 6. Fitzgerald's.

Trace Adkins: Wed., March 2. Reliant Stadium.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: