Upcoming: Bright Light Social Hour, Otep, Sia, UFO, Etc.

Upcoming: Bright Light Social Hour, Otep, Sia, UFO, Etc.

"American Idols Live" With Casey Abrams, Haley Rheinhart, Jacob Lusk: Thu., July 21. Reliant Arena.

The Black Dahlia Murder, Darkest Hour, Six Feet Under: Fri., Aug. 19. House of Blues.

The Bright Light Social Hour: Fri., June 10. Warehouse Live.

Dave Koz: Sat., June 18. House of Blues.

David Crowder Band: Fri., Sept. 30. House of Blues.

Evans Blue: Sat., Aug. 20. Warehouse Live.

The Fabulous Thunderbirds with Kim Wilson: Sun., July 3. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Upcoming: Bright Light Social Hour, Otep, Sia, UFO, Etc.

Ghostland Observatory: Thu., Oct. 27; Fri., Oct. 28. Warehouse Live.

John Egan: Wed., May 18. Under The Volcano.

Jerry Seinfeld: Fri., June 24. Jones Hall.

Lyle Lovett, John Hiatt: Mon., June 27. The Grand 1894 Opera House.

Otep: Wed., June 29. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Ramon Ayala & Ramon Ayala Jr.: Sat., Aug. 20. House of Blues.

She Wants Revenge, Nico Vega: Sat., June 11. Warehouse Live.

Shooter Jennings: Wed., Aug. 10. Blue Moose Lodge.

Sia, Oh Land: Sat., Aug. 6. Warehouse Live.

The Standells: Sat., May 28. The Concert Pub (South).

Straight No Chaser: Sat., Oct. 15. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Subversa: Sat., July 2. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Taking Back Sunday, Thursday, Colour Revolt: Mon., July 4. House of Blues.

UFO: Fri., Oct. 7. Warehouse Live.

Verbal Abuse, Dayglo Abortions, El Desmadre: Sun., June 19. Walter's On Washington.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >