4

Upcoming: Bun B, Grace Potter, Warpaint, Yanni, Etc.

"The 14th Annual Townes Van Zandt Wake": Sat., Jan. 1. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Anarchitex, Linus Pauling Quartet, Omotai: Sat., Dec. 18. Rudyard's.

Blind Guardian, Seven Kingdoms, Holy Grail.: Wed., Dec. 15. Warehouse Live.

"Canned Acoustica" With Robert Ellis, Tyagaraja, Black Queen Speaks, Chase Hamblin, Winter Wallace, Sara Van Buskirk, Ancient Cat Society: Thu., Dec. 16. Warehouse Live.

"A Fistful of Soul" With King Ghidora, Bingo Rojo, No Fun, DJ Modsesitto: Fri., Dec. 17. The Mink.

George Thorogood & The Destroyers: Tue., April 26. House of Blues.

Grace Potter & The Nocturnals: Thu., Feb. 17. House of Blues.

Hymn For Her: Sun., Jan. 16. Walter's On Washington.

Jesse Dayton: Sat., Jan. 22. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Marshall Crenshaw: Sat., Jan. 29. Continental Club.

"Pease Out NYE Party" With Warpaint, Girl in a Coma, UME, The Ton Tons, Tax the Wolf, The Handshake, Young Girls: Fri., Dec. 31. Groundhall.

Clory Martin (EP Release Show), Runaway Sun: Fri., Dec. 17. Rudyard's.

Sabaton, Accept: Sat., May 7. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

The Slackers, Ryan Scroggins & The Trenchtown Texans: Sun., March 6. Warehouse Live.

Tokyo Police Club: Thu., Feb. 3. Warehouse Live.

"Twas The Trill Before Christmas" With Bun B: Sat., Dec. 18. Warehouse Live.

"Vans Warped Tour 2011": Sat., June 25. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park.

Weird Party, The Energy: DOWNSTAIRS., Sat., Dec. 25. Rudyard's.

Yanni: Mon., April 25. Verizon Wireless Theater.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: