Upcoming: Buzzfestivus, John Mellencamp, Merle Haggard, Etc.

Amplified Heat: Fri., Nov. 26. Rudyard's.

Authority Zero: Thu., Dec. 2. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Belanova: Wed., Dec. 1. House of Blues.

Born Liars, The Energy, The Mahas, Talk Sick Brats: Wed., Nov. 24. Rudyard's.

"Buzzfestivus" with Smashing Pumpkins, Jimmy Eat World. Sun., Dec. 5. Verizon Wireless Theater.

"Buzzfestivus: An Acoustic Evening With Shinedown." Tue, Dec. 7. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Dax Riggs: Fri., Nov. 12. Fitzgerald's.

Eyes Burn Electric, Deep Ella, Dev Electric, The Kinship: Sat., Dec. 4. Numbers.

The Fakeboys, Crimewave, Gnome Chomsky: Fri., Nov. 12. The Mink.

Ghost Town Electric, Defending The Kingdom, The Blind Pets,: Fri., Nov. 5. The Mink.

Gabriel Iglesias: Fri., Feb. 18. Verizon Wireless Theater.

John Mellencamp: Sun., April 3. Jones Hall.

Lewis Black: Sat., Feb. 5. Hobby Center for the Performing Arts.

Los Lonely Boys: Sat., Nov. 27, 2 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

Merle Haggard: Sun., Nov. 7. Mo's Place.

Pasadena Napalm Division, Burn The Boats, Blasted, Automatic Thrill, Owl Witch: Sat., Nov. 6. Numbers.

Prince Paul, The Tontons, Hollywood FLOSS: Fri., Nov. 5. Fitzgerald's.

Theophilus London: Fri., Dec. 3. Groundhall.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >