Upcoming: Chickenfoot, Knife Party, Marilyn Manson, The Skatalites, Titus Andronicus

Upcoming: Chickenfoot, Knife Party, Marilyn Manson, The Skatalites, Titus Andronicus

The 71s, Eyes Burn Electric, The Great Coats: Sat., March 3. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Acid Mothers Temple: Thu., May 10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Southeast Engine, Ancient Cat Society: Tue., March 13. Leon's Lounge

Beach Boys: Fri., June 8. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring.

Benjamin Wesley: Sat., March 31, 5 p.m. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth, Houston.

Big Sam's Funky Nation: Thu., March 15. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston.

Black Flamingo, Courtesy Tier, DJ Dave Wrangler: Mon., March 12. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Bleached, You Can Be A Wesley, The Busy Kids: Sun., March 11. Walter's

Blood On the Dance Floor, Brokencyde, Hayley Rose, New Years Day, The Bunny The Bear: Fri., May 4. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Bomb The Music Industry, Laura Stevenson & The Cans, LIMB, Lisa's Sons: Fri., March 30. Walter's

Casey Donahew Band, Buck Yeager Band: Sat., April 7. Sam Houston Race Park, 7575 N. Sam Houston Parkway W., Houston.

Chickenfoot, Black Stone Cherry: Tue., May 29. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

Chris Knight: Fri., April 6. The Firehouse Saloon, 5930 Southwest Fwy, Houston.

Clouseaux, Trio Musette, Will Van Horn: Fri., March 30. Continental Club

David Ramirez, Holy Fiction: Sat., March 10. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.

Doughbeezy: Fri., March 23. Warehouse Live

Eleanor Friedberger, Hospitality: Thu., April 26. Fitzgerald's

The Energy (Tour Kickoff): Sat., March 31. Walter's

Erick Morillo: Fri., May 4. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

Fear Factory, Shadows Fall: Thu., May 3. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

fun., Avalanche City: Tue., March 20. Warehouse Live

The Ghost Wolves: Thu., March 1. Continental Club

Guy Clark, Chuck Allen Floyd: Sat., March 17. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

The Head And The Heart, The Moondoggies: Fri., June 8. Fitzgerald's

Howard Jones: Sat., June 30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

In This Moment, Kyng: Tue., May 15. Scout Bar Clear Lake

Iron Maiden, Coheed & Cambria: Sat., Aug. 18. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Japanther: Sat., March 10. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

Knife Party: Fri., March 23. Stereo Live

Lee Fields & The Expressions: Fri., April 27. Continental Club

Marilyn Manson: Sun., May 13, 8 p.m., $39.50-$69.00. House of Blues

Never Shout Never, Koji, Kurt Travis, Renee & The Translators: Sun., April 22. Warehouse Live

New Edition: Sun., April 1. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby Drive, Houston.

Nappy Roots, Positive Disturbance: Fri., April 27. Scout Bar Clear Lake

Plants And Animals: Sat., May 26. Fitzgerald's

Ponderosa: Sun., March 11. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.

Reckless Kelly: Thu., March 15. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Seth Walker: Fri., April 20. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe (413 20th St., Galveston), 413 20th St., Galveston, Galveston.

The Skatalites: Fri., March 30. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues

The Tejas Brothers: Tue., March 20. Dosey Doe Coffee Company

Titus Andronicus, Screaming Females, Diarrhea Planet: Mon., March 12. Warehouse Live

Trapt: Sat., May 12. Scout Bar Clear Lake

Trout Fishing In America: Sun., April 1. McGonigel's Mucky Duck

Us From Outside, A Faylene Sky, Palisades, Send The Messenger: Mon., March 5. Fitzgerald's

Valerie June: Tue., March 20. Leon's Lounge, 1006 McGowen, Houston.

Woods, Mmoss: Sun., April 29. Rudyard's

Yarn, Larkin Poe: Wed., March 14. McGonigel's Mucky Duck


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >