Upcoming: Clay Aiken, The Cult, Old 97's, Smashing Pumpkins, Etc.

Upcoming: Clay Aiken, The Cult, Old 97's, Smashing Pumpkins, Etc.

36 Crazyfists, Straight Line Stitch, Taking Dawn: Wed., Sept. 29. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Attack Attack!, Emmure, Pierce The Veil, Of Mice & Men, In Fear & Faith: Thu., Dec. 2. House of Blues.

Bob Schneider: Fri., Nov. 12. House of Blues.

Bright Men Of Learning: Sat., Sept. 18, 3 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

Clay Aiken: Mon., Feb. 14. Jones Hall.

Co-Pilot, Omotai, Eagle Claw: Thu., Oct. 14. Mango's.

The Cult: Sat., Oct. 2. Warehouse Live.

Grandfather Child, Sarah Sharpe: Wed., Nov. 10. Market Square Park.

Hanson, Jarrod Gorbel: Wed., Nov. 3. House of Blues.

Upcoming: Clay Aiken, The Cult, Old 97's, Smashing Pumpkins, Etc.

Heart: CHANGED Thu., Nov. 4. House of Blues.

Jeff Dunham: Fri., Nov. 26. Reliant Arena.

Joe Pug: Sun., Nov. 7. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

"FlyFest 2010" With K-Rino, Fat Tony, Hollywood Floss, Guerilla Foco Clan, Dirty & Nasty, HashBrown, Jettimasstyr: Sat., Sept. 25, 2 p.m. Walter's on Washington.

"Legends Of Hip Hop" With Salt N Pepa: Sat., Nov. 6. Reliant Arena.

Old 97's: Thu., Oct. 14. Continental Club.

Perpetual Groove: Sat., Nov. 6. House of Blues.

The Queers: Sat., Nov. 13. Fitzgerald's.

Robert Ellis & The Boys, Tim Easton: Sat., Oct. 16. Market Square Park.

Roky Moon & Bolt, Two Star Symphony: Wed., Sept. 22. Market Square Park.

Smashing Pumpkins: Tue., Sept. 21. Warehouse Live.

The Soft Pack, The Futureheads, Born Ruffians, Meligrove Band: Wed., Oct. 13. Fitzgerald's.

Some Are Gods, My Education, Co-Pilot: Fri., Nov. 19. Rudyard's.

Soulfly, Straight Line Stitch, Incite: Thu., Dec. 16. House of Blues.

Suicide Silence, My Children My Bride, The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza, Molotov Solution: Wed., Oct. 6. House of Blues.

Texas Hippie Coalition, A dream Asleep, Carry The Storm: Sat., Nov. 27. Numbers.

Tody Castillo Band, Black Queen Speaks: Wed., Oct. 27. Market Square Park.

Tony Bennett: Tue., April 26. Jones Hall.

Tryptikon, Yakuza, 1349, Venomous Maximus: Sat., Oct. 30. Meridian.

Watain, Goatwhore, Black Anvil: Wed., Nov. 24. Numbers.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: