Upcoming: Crowbar, Faith Evans, My Education, Nitzer Ebb, Etc.

Upcoming: Crowbar, Faith Evans, My Education, Nitzer Ebb, Etc.

The Birthday Massacre, Black Veil Brides, Dommin, Aural Vampire: Mon., Nov. 8. Warehouse Live.

Cedric Burnside & Lightnin' Malcolm: Sun., Nov. 7. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar.

Christopher Cross: Sat., Nov. 13. Stafford Centre.

Clint Black, Chris Webb: CHANGED Sun., Dec. 5. Arena Theatre.

Crowbar, Heavy As Texas: Tue., Oct. 19. Numbers.

The Drunks, Hell City Kings, Blood Royale, Blasted: Sat., Oct. 23. Rudyard's.

Faith Evans, Slim: Fri., Oct. 29. Arena Theatre.

Upcoming: Crowbar, Faith Evans, My Education, Nitzer Ebb, Etc.

Jeff The Brotherhood: Mon., Nov. 8. Fitzgerald's.

Linus Pauling Quartet, Hearts Of Animals, The Mathletes, Chris Cascio: Sat., Oct. 23. Khon's.

My Education: Fri., Nov. 19. Rudyard's.

Nitzer Ebb, //TENSE//: Fri., Nov. 26. Numbers.

The Safes, Born Liars, Chelsea Hotel: Sun., Oct. 17. Walter's on Washington.

The Ugly Beats, Modern Don Juans: Sat., Nov. 13. Continental Club.

Uncle Kracker: Sat., Nov. 20. Mo's Place.

The Vibrators, Talk Sick Brats, Chelsea Hotel: Thu., Oct. 14. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: