Upcoming: Crystal Castles, The Happen-Ins, Jars Of Clay, Pixies, Etc.

Upcoming: Crystal Castles, The Happen-Ins, Jars Of Clay, Pixies, Etc.

AC/Dshe, The Iron Maidens: Fri., Aug. 27. House of Blues. Asking Alexandria, Born Of Osiris, Kittie, Stick To Your Guns, Impending Doom, Evergreen Terrace: Tue., Aug. 3. House of Blues. Baker Hotel: Sat., June 26. Last Concert Cafe. Boyz Noize: Sat., July 3. Stereo Live. Clay Walker: Fri., Sept. 3, 6:30 p.m. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Crystal Castles: Mon., Sept. 13, House of Blues. The Dan Band: Fri., Sept. 17. House of Blues. Demon Hunter, Sleeping Giant, Inhale Exhale, A Bullet For Pretty Boy: Sat., Aug. 7. House of Blues. DJ Earworm: Thu., July 1. House of Blues. The Happen-Ins, The Motts: Fri., July 30. Rudyard's. Ian McLagan: Sat., June 26. ListeningRoom @ NiaMoves. Jars Of Clay: Sat., July 31. Minute Maid Park.

Upcoming: Crystal Castles, The Happen-Ins, Jars Of Clay, Pixies, Etc.

Justin Bieber: Sat., Nov. 6. Toyota Center. Kris Allen: Sat., July 3. Moody Gardens Outdoor Amphitheater. Perpetual Groove: Fri., July 30. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues. Pixies: Mon., Sept. 20. Verizon Wireless Theater. Stephen Kellogg & The Sixers, The Small Ponds, Roy Jay: Wed., Sept. 22. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues. Steve Wariner: Fri., Oct. 8. Mo's Place. The National, Owen Pallett: Fri., Oct. 8. House of Blues. Wade Bowen: Fri., July 16. Mo's Place.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >