Upcoming: Dawes, GWAR, ICP, Paul Oakenfold, Talib Kweli, Etc.

Upcoming: Dawes, GWAR, ICP, Paul Oakenfold, Talib Kweli, Etc.

Badfish (Sublime Tribute): Fri., Jan. 28. House of Blues.

The Bellamy Brothers, John Slaughter: Fri., Nov. 19. Cypress Saloon.

Casiotone For The Painfully Alone: Tue., Sept. 28. Khon's.

Dash Rip Rock: Fri., Nov. 12. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Dawes, Pete Wolf Crier, The Romany Rye: Fri., Oct. 22. Fitzgerald's.

Designer Drugs, Ceeplus Bad Knives, Glasnost: Thu., Sept. 9. Numbers.

The Drums, The Young Friends, Weird Party, Black Congress, Leg Sweeper: Thu., Sept. 23. Fitzgerald's.

GWAR, The Casualties, Mobile Deathcamp: Fri., Nov. 5. House of Blues.

Upcoming: Dawes, GWAR, ICP, Paul Oakenfold, Talib Kweli, Etc.

Insane Clown Posse, Axe Murder Boys, Dayton Family: Sat., Oct. 16. Warehouse Live.

Jason & The Scorchers: Fri., Oct. 15. Continental Club.

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience: Tue., Nov. 16. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Jimmy Webb: Fri., Nov. 12. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Junior Brown: Fri., Nov. 5. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Mayday Parade, Breathe Carolina, Every Avenue, GO RADIO, Artist Vs. Poet: Wed., Nov. 24. House of Blues.

Michael W. Smith: Fri., Dec. 17. Second Baptist Church.

Minus The Bear, Tim Kasher: Fri., Oct. 29. House of Blues.

Upcoming: Dawes, GWAR, ICP, Paul Oakenfold, Talib Kweli, Etc.

Never Shout Never, The Maine: Tue., Nov. 2. House of Blues.

Paul Oakenfold: Fri., Oct. 22. Stereo Live.

Pepper, Shwayze: Wed., Sept. 22. House of Blues.

Rehab, Euphilia: Sat., Sept. 18. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Sarah Jaffee: Thu., Sept. 30. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Swingin' Utters, Hell City Kings, Krum Bums, The American Heist: Sun., Oct. 10. Walter's on Washington.

Talib Kweli: Sat., Sept. 4. House of Blues.

Wanda Jackson: Sat., Oct. 16. Continental Club.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: