Breaking News

Upcoming: Drake, Kreayshawn, Corey Taylor, The Queers, Etc.

Andre Williams: Sat., Nov. 5. Continental Club.

Corey Taylor: Thu., Nov. 17. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Demi Lovato: Fri., Nov. 25. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Drake: Sat., Oct. 29. Reliant Arena.

The Knux, Jordy Towers: Mon., Nov. 14. Fitzgerald's.

Korn: Sat., Nov. 19. Verizon Wireless Theater.

LMFAO, Kreayshawn: Sat., Oct. 22. House of Blues.

The Maine: Sun., Dec. 11. Fitzgerald's.

The Queers: Wed., Nov. 23. Fitzgerald's.

Russian Circles, Deaf Heaven: Wed., Nov. 2. Fitzgerald's.

Scarface, Z-Ro: Sat., Nov. 26. House of Blues.

Starfucker, Painted Palms: Sun., Jan. 15. Fitzgerald's.

The Tontons: Thu., Oct. 27. Under The Volcano.

Tyagaraja: Sat., Nov. 5. Khon's.

The Woggles, The Ugly Beats: Fri., Nov. 11. Continental Club.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

KEEP THE HOUSTON PRESS FREE... Since we started the Houston Press, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Houston, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.
Craig Hlavaty
Contact: Craig Hlavaty