4

Upcoming: Dwight Yoakam, En Vogue, Kylie, OMD, Etc.

Anders Osbourne: Fri., March 11. Last Concert Cafe.

Anthony David: Sun., March 6. Numbers.

Axwell: Fri., Feb. 4. Stereo Live.

Bobby Long: Sun., April 10. Fitzgerald's.

Civil Twlight, Mother/Father: Fri., Feb. 25. Warehouse Live.

cEvin Key: Sat., April 16. Numbers.

Chrisette Michele: Thu., Feb. 24. House of Blues.

Christopher Cross: Fri., April 1. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Coheed & Cambria: Tue., April 12. Warehouse Live.

Darwin's Finches, Fun Boys, The Busy Kids, Clockpole, Somosuno.: Sat., Feb. 5. Mango's.

Deep Ella, Black Queen Speaks, Suite 709: Sat., Feb. 26. Fitzgerald's.

Digable Planets: Sat., March 5. Numbers.

Dwight Yoakam: Fri., July 8. Arena Theatre.

En Vogue, Donnell Jones: Fri., Feb. 18. Stafford Centre.

Eric Johnson, Andy McKee, Peppino D'Agostino "Guitar Masters" tour: Sat., January 29, Warehouse Live.

Fat Tony, Kyle Hubbard, iLL Liad, Jon Black, Twenty Eleven: Fri., March 25. The Mink.

The Fleshtones, Ivan Julian: Wed., March 16. Continental Club.

Free Energy: Thu., Feb. 3. Fitzgerald's.

"Free Press Houston Anniversary Show" With Bun B, Grandfather Child, Fat Tony, B L A C K I E, Roky Moon & BOLT, The Energy, Robert Ellis: Sat., Jan. 29. Fitzgerald's.

Hugh Cornwell: Tue., March 22. Numbers.

Janet Jackson: Fri., March 4. Reliant Stadium.

Juilo Iglesias: Fri., Feb. 25. Arena Theatre.

Kathleen Madigan: Fri., April 15. House of Blues.

Keith Urban: Tue., March 8. Reliant Stadium.

Kid Rock: Mon., March 14. Reliant Stadium.

KISS: Tue., March 15. Reliant Stadium.

Kylie Minogue: Tue., May 10. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Lady Antebellum: Fri., March 11. Reliant Stadium.

Mojo Nixon & The Toadliquors, The New Duncan Imperials: Sat., Feb. 26. Continental Club.

Michael McDonald: Sat., March 26. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Norma Jean: Sat., Feb. 26. Warehouse Live.

Old 97's, Those Darlins: Sat., March 5. House of Blues.

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark: Wed., March 16. House of Blues.

The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart, The Watermarks, Twin Shadow: Fri., April 8. Fitzgerald's.

Ramblin' Jack Elliott, Guy Clark: Sat., June 18. Crighton Theatre.

Raphael Saadiq: CHANGED Sun., March 20. House of Blues.

Rascal Flatts: Thu., March 10. Reliant Stadium.

The Scene Aesthetic, He Is We, Carter Hulsey: Tue., March 8. Numbers.

Sister Hazel, Edwin McCain: Thu., March 3. House of Blues.

Jonathan Tyler, Truth & Salvage Co.: Fri., Feb. 4. Walter's On Washington.

The Pinker Tones: Sat., Feb. 19. Fitzgerald's.

Tim McGraw: Mon., March 7. Reliant Stadium.

Tread, Dinosaur Salad, Taste Of Garlic, Hoss, Manhole, Monster Soup: Sat., Feb. 5. Fitzgerald's.

Yanni: CHANGED Thu., May 19. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Young The Giant: Sat., March 5. Fitzgerald's.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: