4

Upcoming: Glassjaw, Mike Watt, Too Short, Etc.

D.R.I, Death Angel, Lazarus A.D., Early Man: Sun., Feb. 13. Numbers.

Electric Touch, The Manichean, Jody Seabody & The Whirls: Fri., Jan. 7. Fitzgerald's.

Glassjaw: Sun., Feb. 20. Warehouse Live.

Joe Pug: Fri., April 1. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Jon Black, ilL Liad, Kyle Hubbard, Jody Seabody & The Whirls: Sat., Feb. 5. Super Happy Fun Land.

Lynch Mob, Willie Bass Band: Sat., Feb. 12. House of Blues.

Mike Watt & The Missingmen: Fri., March 18. Fitzgerald's.

Paris Falls, Airon Paul Dugas & The Religion, Young Girls: Sat., Jan. 15. Fitzgerald's.

Rick Springfield: Fri., May 27. Arena Theatre.

Slim Thug, Z-Ro: Sat., Jan. 22. Arena Theatre.

Too $hort , Devin The Dude, DJ Capri: Sun., Jan. 16. House of Blues.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: