Upcoming: Margaret Cho, Payper Boyz, Nikki Yanofsky, Guilty Simpson, Etc.

Upcoming: Margaret Cho, Payper Boyz, Nikki Yanofsky, Guilty Simpson, Etc.

Autolux, Gold Panda:  Tue., Sept. 7. Warehouse Live.

Bane, Trapped Under Ice, Cruel Hand, Alpha & Omega: Wed., Sept. 1. Walter's on Washington.

Built By Snow, The Black & White Years: Sat., July 24. Walter's on Washington.

Daniel Tosh: Sat., Oct. 2. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Dale Watson: Fri., July 23. Blanco's Bar & Grill.

Darwin's Finches, Giant Princess, Muhammadali, American Sharks, Tow The Line: Fri., July 9. Walter's on Washington.

Devin The Dude: Fri., July 2. Badfish Bar & Grill.

Guilty Simpson, J-Rocc, Fat Tony, DJ Baby Jae, Harkore: Sat., July 10. Numbers.

Upcoming: Margaret Cho, Payper Boyz, Nikki Yanofsky, Guilty Simpson, Etc.

The Literary Greats, Chase Hamblin: Fri., July 16. Walter's on Washington.

"Rock Baby Rock It" With Los Skarnales, Phantom Rockers, Dykes on Bykes, The Ghost Storys: Fri., July 23. Continental Club.

Margaret Cho: Fri., Sept. 10. House of Blues.

Nikki Yanofsky: Fri., Oct. 1. House of Blues.

Ola Podrida, Woven Bones: Fri., July 9. Mango's.

Payper Boyz, Cocker Spaniels, Jody Seabody & The Whirls: Fri., Aug. 6. Super Happy Fun Land.

The Small Sounds, Kevin McKinney: Fri., July 30. Continental Club.

Sumner Erickson & The Texcentrics: Sat., Aug. 21. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Wild Moccasins (Tour Kickoff), The Eastern Sea, The Wiggins: Fri., July 2. Walter's on Washington.

Yellow Fever, Hearts of Animals: Thu., July 1. Mango's.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >