Upcoming: Night Ranger, KeSha, Soulja Boy, Stars, Etc.

Black Queen Speaks, Dimitri's Rail: Fri., July 23. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Burn The Boats, Venomous Maximus, Secret Prostitutes: Sat., July 24. Rudyard's.

Forbidden, Evile, Gama Bomb, Bonded By Blood: Fri., Dec. 3. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Great White, Night Ranger: Sat., Sept. 4. Moody Gardens.

Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato: CHANGED Sat., Sept. 11. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

KeSha: Mon., July 26. House of Blues.

Ludo, There For Tomorrow, The Graduate: Fri., Sept. 24. Warehouse Live.

Michelle Shocked: Sat., Oct. 16. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

N.A.S.A. (DJ Set): Fri., July 23. Shadow Bar.

Soulja Boy, Trina, Roscoe Dash, Teairra Mari, Party Boyz: Fri., Aug. 13. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Stars: Tue., Nov. 19. Warehouse Live.

Tantric, Adema, Burn Halo: Sat., Aug. 14. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

"Tunes For Turtles Benefit Concert" With Tutu Jones, Guitar Shorty, Texas Johnny Brown, Sonny Boy Terry: Sun., July 25, 2 p.m. The Big Easy.

"Urban Cowboy Reunion" With Johnny Lee: Fri., Aug. 6. Tumbleweed Texas.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >