4

Upcoming: NKOTB/BSB, No Age, Robyn, Willie Nelson, Etc.

Eluveitie, 3 Inches of Blood, Holy Grail, Subdivide: Tue., Feb. 22. Warehouse Live.

Alpha Rev: Wed., Jan. 12. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Alter Bridge, Taddy Porter, Like A Storm: Sat., Jan. 8. Warehouse Live.

Andy Dick: Thu., Dec. 16. Fitzgerald's.

Back In Black (AD/DC Tribute), Rock & Roll Over (KISS Tribute): Thu., Dec. 30. House of Blues.

Bright Light Social Hour: Mon., Dec. 27. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Chris Tucker: Fri., Dec. 17. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Cowboy Mouth, Dash Rip Rock: Tue., March 8. House of Blues.

Fantasia, Eric Benet, Kandi: Sun., Dec. 5. Reliant Arena.

Franki Chan: Fri., Dec. 10. Fitzgerald's.

Hayes Carll: Wed., March 2. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Javelin, DJ Cuba Gooding Jr.: Sat., Jan. 15. AvantGarden.

Keller Williams: Fri., Jan. 21. Fitzgerald's.

The Last Place You Look, Floorbound, The Wonderful Future: Fri., Dec. 17. Warehouse Live.

Los Amigos Invisibles, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue: Sat., Feb. 19. House of Blues.

New Kids On The Block, Backstreet Boys: Sat., June 25. Toyota Center.

No Age: Thu., Jan. 13. Fitzgerald's.

Pat Green: Sat., Dec. 18. Mo's Place.

Peloton, Us & Truckers, Cavernous, Donner Afterparty, Odessa: Sat., Jan. 1. The Mink.

Peter Wolf Crier: Fri., Jan. 28. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Reel Big Fish, The Aquabats: Sat., Jan. 15. House of Blues.

Robyn: Sat., Feb. 19. Warehouse Live.

Rodney Crowell: Sun., Jan. 30; Mon., Jan. 31. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Say Hi: Wed., March 16. Fitzgerald's.

Willie Nelson: Fri., Feb. 4. Verizon Wireless Theater.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: