4

Upcoming: Ozzy! Ozzy! Ozzy! Slash! And Robert Earl Keen

Alien Ant Farm: Wed., Nov. 17. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

"Be A Lot Cooler If You Did: Halloween At The Moon Tower" With Black Congress, Roky Moon & BOLT, LIMB, Venomous Maximus: Sun., Oct. 31. Moon Tower Inn.

Brian McKnight: Sat., Dec. 11. Arena Theatre.

Cowboy Mouth, Silverleaf: Fri., Dec. 3. Cypress Saloon.

Daedelus, The Gaslamp Killer, 12th Planet, Free The Robots: CHANGED Wed., Nov. 17. Escobar.

Deicide, Belphegor, Blackguard, Gigan: Sun., March 13. Numbers.

Hinder, Saving Abel, My Darkest Days, Default: Tue., Nov. 30. Warehouse Live.

Insane Clown Posse, Axe Murder Boys, Dayton Family: CHANGED Mon., Dec. 6. Warehouse Live.

"Interpol Afterparty" With DJ Paul Banks: Fri., Oct. 29. Boondocks.

Job For A Cowboy, Skeletonwitch, Misery Index: Tue., Dec. 7. Warehouse Live.

Joe Satriani: Thu., Jan. 20. House of Blues.

listenlisten, The Callers: Fri., Oct. 29. Mango's.

Less Than Jake, Supervillians, Off With Their Heads.: Mon., Feb. 14. Warehouse Live.

Ozzy Osbourne, Slash: Tue., Jan. 18. Toyota Center.

Robert Earl Keen: Sat., Dec. 18. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Roky Moon & BOLT (Album Release Show): Sat., Nov. 27. The Mink.

Sarah Jaffee: Thu., Jan. 20. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Smile Empty Soul, Ear Sho: MAIN ROOM., Fri., Dec. 3. Meridian.

Untested Methods, MC Router, The Side Quest: Tue., Nov. 16. Super Happy Fun Land.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: