Upcoming: Young The Giant, Old 97's, Anvil, Mason Jennings, Poor Pilate

Anvil: Thu., Feb. 9. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Aaron Lewis: Thu., Jan. 12. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

Andy Grammer, Ryan Star: Fri., Feb. 17. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Upcoming: Young The Giant, Old 97's, Anvil, Mason Jennings, Poor Pilate

Anthony Green, The Dear Hunter: Tue., Jan. 31. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Brian McKnight: Sat., Dec. 17. Arena Theatre, 7326 Southwest Freeway, Houston.

The Cab, The Summer Set, He Is We: Tue., Jan. 17. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Cloud Nothings, A Classic Education: Thu., Feb. 23. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Dirty Guv'nahs: Mon., Jan. 30. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Johnny Winter, Damon Fowler: Fri., Feb. 3. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Literary Greats, Finnegan, Poor Pilate, Quiet Company: Fri., Jan. 13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Mason Jennings: Sun., Jan. 22. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Mat Kearney: Wed., Feb. 1. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Muhammadali, Darwin's Finches, Giant Battle Monster, Cop Warmth, PAPAYA, The Annoysters, Clockpole: Fri., Dec. 16. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston.

The Naked & Famous: Sat., March 24. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Needtobreathe, Ben Rector: Wed., Feb. 15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Old 97's, Those Darlins: Tue., Jan. 17. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Provision: Sat., Dec. 17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Features: Thu., Jan. 26. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

"2011 Texas Buzz Music Awards" With Nothingmore, IDR, Potbelly: Sun., Dec. 18. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Vallejo: Fri., Dec. 16. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston.

Yip Deceiver, Wild Moccasins: Fri., Dec. 23. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.

Young The Giant, Grouplove: Thu., March 22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >