A, ummmm, wide variety of viewing methods
A, ummmm, wide variety of viewing methods

All 12 UH Football Games On Air Or Online This Year

If you've got a TV screen or a computer, you can watch every second of UH Cougar football this coming season, the school announced today.

The catch is you have to have CBS's college-sports channel and CSS in your cable/dish/whatever package. But if you do, then you're golden and you won't miss even a play of, say, the Coog-Tulane showdown.

There are three Thursday-night games and another on a Friday night.

The schedule, along with game times:

(FSN is Fox Sports Network, ESPN3.com is online streaming, CSS is a Comcast sports network,, and CBSSN is CBS' college football group of channels.)

Sat., Sept. 3 -- UCLA (FSN, time to be determined) Sat., Sept. 10 -- at North Texas (ESPN3.com, 6 p.m.) Sat., Sept. 17 -- at Louisiana Tech (ESPN3.com, 6 p.m.) Sat., Sept. 24 -- Georgia State (CSS, to be determined) Thurs., Sept. 29 -- at UTEP (CBSSN , 7 p.m.) Sat., Oct. 8 -- East Carolina (CBSSN, 6 p.m.) Sat., Oct. 22 -- Marshall (CSS, to be determined) Thurs., Oct. 27 -- Rice (FSN, 7 p.m.) Sat., Nov. 5 -- at UAB (CBSSN, 6 p.m.) Thurs., Nov. 10 -- at Tulane (CBSSN, 7 p.m.) Sat., Nov. 19 -- SMU (FSN, to be determined) Fri., Nov. 25 -- at Tulsa (FSN, 11 a.m.)

All times are Central.

Of note: The time of the homecoming game against Marshall is TBD, which kind of makes it difficult to make plans.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >