Promotional Events

Event

Steak Mondays at Boheme

Monday, August 13 @ Boheme
Promotional Events
Event

Hayes Carll at McGonigel’s Mucky Duck

Thursday, August 16 @ McGonigel's Mucky Duck
Singer-Songwriter, Promotional Events
Event

A Tribute to Roy Rogers

Promotional Events
Event

Messina Hof Harvest Festival

Friday, August 17 @ Messina Hof Winery
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Bootcamp at Levy Park

Saturday, August 18 @ Levy Park
Come out to Levy Park for an hour-long boot class led by Adventure Boot Camp. The class is free to attend, and equipment will be provided. Class Saturdays at 8:30am.
Free Events, Health and Fitness, Outdoors, Promotional Events
Event
Event

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis

Saturday, August 18 @ The Heights Theater
with Ben Danaher
Americana, Promotional Events
Event
Event

2018 Houston Promotional Product Showcase

Tuesday, August 21 @ Marriott Houston Westchase
Join HALO at the Houston Marriott Westchase for an exclusive product showcase presented by HALO’s top suppliers. Browse thousands of promotional products and meet promo experts for brand boosting...
Promotional Events
Event

Carolyn Wonderland

Thursday, August 23 @ The Heights Theater
with Pike & Sutton
Rock, Promotional Events
Event
Event

Tadessa Johnson' LIVE at Ovations!

Sunday, August 26 @ Ovations
Promotional Events
Event

9th Annual Brewmasters Craft Beer Festival

9th Annual Brewmasters Craft Beer Festival Voted #3 best beer fest in America Join fellow craft beer lovers August 31 through September 2 for the 9th Annual BrewMasters Craft Beer Festival, voted...
Events, Food and Drink, Labor Day, Promotional Events
Event

Movie Night in Galveston

Saturday, September 1 @ Saengerfest Park
Promotional Events
Event

Sip 'n Shop

Tuesday, September 4 @ LUXE LIFESTYLES NYC Lavish Living
Groups - Social, Meet and Greets, Promotional Events, See and Be Seen
Event

Music Night in Galveston

Saturday, September 8 @ Saengerfest Park
Promotional Events
Event

Michelangelo's Sistine Chapel: The Exhibition

Sunday, September 9 @ Corinthian
Art - Ongoings, Art - Openings and Events, Visual Art, Promotional Events
Event

Shawn Colvin (acoustic)

Sunday, September 9 @ The Heights Theater
Singer-Songwriter, Promotional Events
Event

OPtheRapper

Thursday, September 13 @ Warehouse Live (Green Room)
Promotional Events
Event

The Verve Pipe

Thursday, September 13 @ The Heights Theater
Rock, Promotional Events
Event

Whiskies of the World® Houston 2018

Saturday, September 22 @ FotoFest at Silver Street Studios
Food and Drink, Promotional Events
Event

Coco Montoya

Thursday, September 27 @ The Heights Theater
Blues, Promotional Events
Event
Event

Jane Monheit

Saturday, September 29 @ The Heights Theater
Jazz, Promotional Events
Event

Austin City Limits Music Festival 2018

Friday, October 5 @ Zilker Park
Promotional Events
Event

Comp-U-Dopt's 11th Annual Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 18 @ Comp-U-Dopt
On October 18, 2018 from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m., Comp-U-Dopt will host its 11th annual Oktoberfest fundraiser at their warehouse located at 1602 Airline Drive. Celebrate Oktoberfest this year with good...
Events, Promotional Events, Seasonal Events
Event

Houston Press Tacolandia

Events, Promotional Events
Event

Houston Press Tacolandia

Promotional Events
Event

Dawes

Sunday, November 4 @ The Heights Theater
Rock, Promotional Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >