Promotional Events

Event

Let's Roam's Houston's Museum District Scavenger Hunt

Sunday, March 24 @ Hermann Park
Houston's so big it could contain the cities of New York, Washington, Boston, San Francisco, Seattle, Minneapolis and Miami. Today's epic scavenger hunt of Houston will guide you to several of...
Museum Exhibits and Events, Parks and Preserves, Tours, Promotional Events
Event

Sherwood Forest Faire

Sunday, March 24 @ Sherwood Forest Faire
Promotional Events
Event

Art Museum of Southeast Texas

Promotional Events
Event
Event

Taking Back Sunday

Monday, March 25 @ House of Blues
Alternative, Promotional Events
Event

Ali Wong Returns To Houston!

Tuesday, March 26 @ Revention Music Center
Promotional Events
Event

Queenbury Theatre Presents: SIDE SHOW

Thursday, March 28 @ Queensbury Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

Darwin's Pub Free Music Friday

Friday, March 29 @ Darwin's Pub
Promotional Events
Event

2019 Bayou City Art Festival Memorial Park

The Art Colony Association, Inc. (ACA) will celebrate 48 years of fine art and giving back to local nonprofits as it spotlights 300 artists at Bayou City Art Festival in Memorial Park,...
Art - Galleries, Arts, Festivals, Promotional Events
Event

The Revivalists

Friday, March 29 @ Revention Music Center
Pop, Promotional Events
Event
Event

2019 Movie and Music Night on The Strand

Saturday, March 30 @ Saengerfest Park
Promotional Events
Event

Bootcamp at Levy Park

Saturday, March 30 @ Levy Park
Come out to Levy Park for an hour-long boot class led by Adventure Boot Camp. The class is free to attend, and equipment will be provided. Class Saturdays at 8:30am.
Free Events, Health and Fitness, Outdoors, Promotional Events
Event

Drag Show at Bar Boheme!

Sunday, March 31 @ Boheme
Promotional Events
Event

LEGATION CUP PRESENTED BY ANDRE CLOUET -UNITED STATES vs. ENGLAND

Sunday, March 31 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event

Sip 'n Shop

Groups - Social, Meet and Greets, Promotional Events, See and Be Seen
Event

Tape Face

Wednesday, April 3 @ House of Blues
Comedy, Promotional Events
Event

Death Cab for Cutie

Wednesday, April 3 @ Revention Music Center
Alternative, Promotional Events
Event

Llano Fiddle Fest

Friday, April 5 @ LanTex Theater
Promotional Events
Event

CENTENNIAL CUP AND SPRING CUP FINAL

Sunday, April 7 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event
Event

BLUEBONNET CUP PRESENTED BY PLAINS CAPITAL BANK, THE PRIVATE BANK

Sunday, April 14 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event

Chelsea Handler's Sit-Down Comedy

Saturday, April 20 @ Revention Music Center
Comedy, Promotional Events
Event

HOUSTON CUP

Sunday, April 21 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event

JUST ANNOUNCED: Snow Patrol

Sunday, April 21 @ Revention Music Center
Promotional Events
Event

Easter Drag Show at Boheme!

Sunday, April 21 @ Boheme
Promotional Events
Event

Snoop Dogg

25th Anniversary Of Doggy Style
Hip-Hop, Promotional Events
Event

J.B. Smoove

Friday, April 26 @ House of Blues
Comedy, Promotional Events
Event

Leon Bridges

Soul, Promotional Events
Event

Wimberley Arts Fest

Saturday, April 27 @ The Waters Point
Promotional Events
Event

Drag Show at Boheme!

Sunday, April 28 @ Boheme
Promotional Events
Event

COWBOY CUP PRESENTED BY LAND ROVER HOUSTON CENTRAL

Sunday, April 28 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event

PORSCHE CLASSIC PRESENTED BY PORSCHE OF WEST HOUSTON

Sunday, May 5 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event

Kali Uchis & Jorja Smith

Friday, May 10 @ Revention Music Center
Pop, Promotional Events
Event

PONIES AND PETALS CUP PRESENTED BY AMERICAN NATIONAL INSURANCE

Sunday, May 12 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event
Event

USPA OFFICERS CUP PRESENTED BY CELEBRITY CRUISES

Sunday, May 19 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event

David Gray

Friday, May 24 @ Revention Music Center
Alternative, Promotional Events
Event

ST. REGIS CLASSIC

Sunday, May 26 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event
Event

VAQUEROS CLASSIC

Sunday, June 2 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event

USPA NYTS TOURNAMENT FINAL PRESENTED BY BILL FICK FORD

Sunday, June 9 @ Houston Polo Club
Promotional Events
Event

Jon Bellion

Saturday, June 29 @ Revention Music Center
Pop, Promotional Events
Event

Beast Coast

Sunday, August 4 @ White Oak Music Hall
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Dane Cook: Tell It Like It Is

Friday, November 1 @ Revention Music Center
Comedy, Promotional Events
Event

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Wednesday, November 6 @ Hobby Center for the Performing Arts
Pop, Promotional Events
Event

2018 Houston Turkey Trot – A BakerRipley Event

Thursday, November 28 @ Dillard's Uptown Galleria
Civic Events, Promotional Events
Event

WindSync - Fall Fetival Email

Thursday, September 14 @ Miller Outdoor Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

Pearland CVB - 9.19.18

Tuesday, September 19 @ Pearland
Promotional Events

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: