Promotional Events

Event

A Tribute to Roy Rogers

Promotional Events
Event
Event

Bootcamp at Levy Park

Saturday, December 15 @ Levy Park
Come out to Levy Park for an hour-long boot class led by Adventure Boot Camp. The class is free to attend, and equipment will be provided. Class Saturdays at 8:30am.
Free Events, Health and Fitness, Outdoors, Promotional Events
Event
Event

Steak Mondays at Boheme

Monday, December 17 @ Boheme
Promotional Events
Event

The TIDAL X: Lil Wayne

Monday, December 17 @ Open Location
Promotional Events
Event

Escape Game Houston

Thursday, December 20 @ The Escape Game
Promotional Events
Event

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Friday, December 21 @ Toyota Center
Holiday, Promotional Events
Event
Event

WINTER WONDERLAND POP UP EXPERIENCE

Saturday, December 22 @ 810 Richey St.
Visual Art, Promotional Events
Event
Event

Roger Creager's Piano Bar & Party Song Sing Along

Thursday, December 27 @ Armadillo Palace
Promotional Events
Event
Event
Event

Celebrate at Lawless Spirits & Kitchen

Monday, December 31 @ Lawless Spirits & Kitchen
Promotional Events
Event

Come to dine, stay to dance!

Monday, December 31 @ Sambuca
Promotional Events
Event

Angelucho’s New Year’s Eve Party

Monday, December 31 @ Hilton Garden Inn Sugar Land
Promotional Events
Event

Art of Eve NYE 2019 Celebration

Monday, December 31 @ Advantage BMW
Promotional Events
Event

2019 NEW YEAR'S EVE GALA @ The Red Oak Ballroom

Monday, December 31 @ Red Oak Ballroom
Promotional Events
Event

One Night in Memphis

Monday, December 31 @ Cypress Ridge High Scool
Promotional Events
Event

Sip 'n Shop

Groups - Social, Meet and Greets, Promotional Events, See and Be Seen
Event

Demetri Martin: Wandering Mind Tour

Saturday, January 19 @ House of Blues
Comedy, Promotional Events
Event

6th Annual Houston Creole Heritage Festival Mardi Gras and Parade

Saturday, February 2 @ Discovery Green
Music, Promotional Events
Event

Sinbad is coming to House of Blues

Saturday, February 9 @ House of Blues - Houston
Promotional Events
Event

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Saturday, February 16 @ Revention Music Center
Promotional Events
Event

Michelle Obama at Toyota Center

Saturday, March 2 @ Toyota Center
Promotional Events
Event
Event

Tape Face

Wednesday, April 3 @ House of Blues
Comedy, Promotional Events
Event

Death Cab for Cutie

Wednesday, April 3 @ Revention Music Center
Alternative, Promotional Events
Event

JUST ANNOUNCED: Snow Patrol

Sunday, April 21 @ Revention Music Center
Promotional Events
Event

J.B. Smoove

Friday, April 26 @ House of Blues
Comedy, Promotional Events
Event

David Gray

Friday, May 24 @ Revention Music Center
Alternative, Promotional Events
Event

Jon Bellion

Saturday, June 29 @ Revention Music Center
Pop, Promotional Events
Event

Dane Cook: Tell It Like It Is

Friday, November 1 @ Revention Music Center
Comedy, Promotional Events
Event

2018 Houston Turkey Trot – A BakerRipley Event

Thursday, November 28 @ Dillard's Uptown Galleria
Civic Events, Promotional Events
Event

WindSync - Fall Fetival Email

Thursday, September 14 @ Miller Outdoor Theatre
Promotional Events
Event

Pearland CVB - 9.19.18

Tuesday, September 19 @ Pearland
Promotional Events

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: