Beach Volleyball Championships at Freedom Over Texas

1 of 32
What better way to celebrate summer than with fireworks and beach volleyball on the Fourth of July? Men's winners for the 7th annual Bud Light Texas Volleyball Championships were Houston team Drew Hamilton and Travis Regner, who have qualified 7 out of 8 years but have never won until now. Women's winners were Melissa Popp and Helen Ekadeli, representing Galveston for their first year of qualifying. PHOTOS BY MARCO TORRES