4

Upcoming: Blondie, Buddy Guy & Jimmie Vaughan, Chief Keef, Sammy Kershaw, etc.

10 Years: Sun., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., $21.50 to $25.00. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

The Beans: With Oil Boom, The Docs, Keeton Coffman., Fri., July 26, 8 p.m., $10 to $12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Beat King: With DJ Chose., Thu., Aug. 29, 9 p.m., $15 to $25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Beyonce: Tue., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., $45 to $250. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Blondie: Fri., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., $37 to $125. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Buddy Guy & Jimmie Vaughn: Fri., Aug. 30, 8 p.m., $47.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

Buxton: Fri., July 12, 7:30 p.m., $15 to $17. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Casey Veggies: With Travis Scott., Mon., July 22, 8 p.m., $17.50 to $20.00. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Chief Keef: Sun., July 14, 8 p.m., $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Chimaira: Wed., July 31, 6 p.m., $16 to $20. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Dadsmom: With FYI, Zoofeelia, Something Worth Fighting For., Wed., July 3, 8 p.m., $5. Dean's On Main, 316 Main, Houston.

Dash Berlin: Thu., July 11, 9 p.m., $20 to $35. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Fakin' It: Sat., July 13, 8 p.m., $10. Ovations, 2536 Times Blvd., Houston, 713-522-9801.

Fully Loaded: With Heavygrinder., Fri., July 26, 9 p.m., $10 to $20. ith Beltek. Carpe Noctum, 4701 Nett St., Houston, 713-858-8888.

The Jagermeister Tour featuring Molotov: Sat., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., $32 to $35. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Jonny Craig: With Kyle Lucas, Hearts & Hands, Bleach Blonde., Tue., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., $16 to $19. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Juicy J: With Lil Keke., Thu., July 25, 9 p.m., $25.99 to $60.00. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis: Wed., Nov. 27, 7:30 p.m., $50 to $75. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby Drive, Houston, 713-799-9500.

MC Chris: With Dr. Awkward, Jesse Dangerously, Tribe One., Sun., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., $13 to $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Mickey Avalon: Fri., Sept. 20, 8 p.m., $18 to $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Mumford & Sons -- RESCHEDULED: Tue., Sept. 17, 7 p.m., TBA. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring, 281-363-3300.

Nico Vega: With Crash Kings., Sat., July 20, 7 p.m., $14 to $16. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

O'Brother: With Native, Daylight., Fri., Aug. 16, 7:30 p.m., $10 to $12. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Paul Wall: With K-Rino, Lil Keke., Sat., July 13, 7 p.m., $13 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Sammy Kershaw: Fri., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., $15 to $20. Tumbleweed Texas, 13101 Kuykendahl, Spring, 281-872-7829.

Scott Samuels: Wed., July 17, 5:30 p.m., Free. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth St., Houston, 713-526-9272.

Texas Turn Up Tour featuring O.G. Mel: With Durty Kash, Thea Renee, Money Talks Fam, Aim Gang, Road 2 Richz, O.G. Scoop, J. Haynes, Drastik, Eben., Sat., July 13, 10 p.m., $10 to $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Truth & Salvage Co: With Wes Sheffield., Fri., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.


We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: