Distant Early Warning: Better Than Ezra, Cursive, Flogging Molly, Jay-Z, John Mayer, Yo La Tengo, etc.

40 oz. To Freedom (Sublime Tribute): Fri., Jan. 22. Scout Bar Clear Lake. "4th Annual Rudz Thanksgiving Eve" With Born Liars: Wed., Nov. 25. Rudyard's. Bowling For Soup, Smile Smile: Sat., Dec. 5. Scout Bar Clear Lake. "104.1 KRBE Not So Silent Night" With All-American Rejects, Justin Bieber, Cobra Starship, Jay Sean: Fri., Dec. 18. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Ben Lerman: Fri., Dec. 18. Notsuoh. Better Than Ezra: Tue., Dec. 29. House of Blues. Born Liars: Thu., Dec. 10. Mango's. The Burden, Satannabis: Sun., Nov. 22. Rocbar. Charles Feelgood: Fri., Nov. 20. Rich's Houston. Cursive, Capgun Coup, sIngs: Mon., Nov. 30. Walter's on Washington.

The Factory Party, Liquid Casing, The Hundred Days, Ladyfingers: Wed., Dec. 9. Super Happy Fun Land. Flogging Molly, Frank Turner: Wed., Feb. 10. House of Blues. From First To Last, Greely Estates, Therefore I Am, The Color Of Silence: CANCELLED. Sat., Nov. 14. Meridian. Jay-Z: Mon., Feb. 22. Toyota Center. Jonny Craig, Tides Of Man, Sleeping With Sirens: Sat., Nov. 21. Meridian. John Mayer, Michael Franti: Sat., March 6. Toyota Center. The Mentors, Poor Dumb Bastards: Sat., Nov. 28. Walter's on Washington. Mock Tigers, Flowers To Hide, Inner Lights: Fri., Dec. 11. Mango's. "Hot 95.7 North Pole Dance" With Owl City, Chamillionaire, Kesha: Mon., Dec. 14. House of Blues.

Peanut Butter Wolf, Ceeplus Bad Knives, Dayta: CHANGED Sat., Dec. 12. Numbers. Runaway Sun: Sat., Jan. 9. Continental Club. Saosin: PACSUN IN-STORE., Sun., Dec. 13, 3:30 p.m. Galleria. Stoney LaRue: Sat., Dec. 19. House of Blues. Street Dogs, The Krum Bums, American Heist: Wed., Dec. 9. Walter's on Washington. Stryper, Fight Pattern, Manic Drive: CHANGED Mon., Dec. 21. House of Blues. Two Tons of Steel, Eleven Hundred Springs: Wed., Dec. 23. House of Blues. Yo La Tengo: Thu., Jan. 28. Warehouse Live.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: